Happy Mother’s Day


I’m using this post and taking this opportunity to say thanks – to the aunts, sisters, friends, all of whom have mothered me at one time or another. Most importantly, I’d like to thank my mom – she’s left an indelible mark on me with her love, guidance and unwavering faith in my capabilities; my mother-in-law, she’s treated me like her daughter from the day she met me for the first time.

Last but not least, I owe a debt of gratitude to DD for making me MOM, for being accepting of my flaws and for believing that I may not be perfect all the time but I am doing the best I can.

May you similarly be blessed.

DSC1339

2 thoughts on “Happy Mother’s Day

Leave a Reply

